solving complex problems with simple & effective creative solutions

Coming Soon: Local south Philly Art Show

Art & Craft Show – South Philly

Hosted by B2 Cafe [@ Passyunk & Dickinson St. — Philadelphia PA]

Saturday – June 4 2011 [10a.m. -to- 4p.m.]

Where….

Hopefully I will have my own vendor space reserved to market, display, and sell my jewelry and other artwork / creative endeavors.

30 Spaces were available… currently, I am anxiously awaiting a response for Space Reservation availability.   I will update this post with any relevant news & info I receive from the event’s contact person as it comes.

For questions & info, contact:  tamanihanna@gmail.com 

(original flyer)
B2 Cafe - Art & Craft Show

at B2 Cafe, S Philly (Passyunk @ Dickinson St.)

Tell me what you think below:

(… leave me feedbackand find my table at the eventi’ll reward my loyal customers and fans with a gift!)

Music to pump me up and get the juices flowin’…

  Download this mp3 from Beemp3.com
One response

  1. Pingback: Philly New Author ! « Phillybookpick's Blog

Leave a Reply

