solving complex problems with simple & effective creative solutions

Last day to vote – tomorrow!

G’day ladies and gents. If you haven’t already, I’d love for you to help me out by voting for a winner in the contest I hosted. I’m eager to start working on the prize, but I wanted to give the full month for voting so I got a good handful of responses. It worked, but I could always use some more…
I named the contest “April Fools’ Jewels” (follow the link to read the specifics of the contest). It was my school degree and my personal pasttime coming together… I offered this contest to direct more traffic (i.e. viewers, customers, followers, etc) to my various websites; in particular, my online jewelry shop on Etsy.com.

View and Vote: jump to entry (April_16_2011)

Contest Details: jump to entry (March_26_2011)

Leave a Reply

